Fri 24 Oct
  • Tickled Pig, Old Red Lion, Islington
Sun 26 Oct
  • New material, Invisible Dot, Kings Cross
Mon 27 Oct
  • The Hob, South London
Thurs 30 Sept
  • Halloween Show at Invisible Dot
  • New material at Balham Boules
    Tues 4 Nov
    • Charity Night, Hackney Picture House
    Thurs 6 Nov
    • Weirdos Charity Gig
    • Shambles gig
    Sat 8 Nov
    • MCing at Invisible Dot
    Sun 9 Nov
    • All day Edinburgh, Phoenix in Cavendish Square
    Tues 11 Nov
    • Komedia, Brighton
    Wed 12 Nov
    • Knock2Bag, Shepherds Bush
    Fri 14 Nov
    • LOCO gig, Hackney Picture House
    Sun 16 Nov
    • Phoenix in Cavendish Square
    Fri 21 Nov
    • SMB, Northampton
    Thurs 27 Nov
    • Soho Theatre, Dean St – Edinburgh Show ‘Lou Sanders in Another Great Show Again’
    Fri 28 Nov
    • Soho Theatre, Dean St – Edinburgh Show ‘Lou Sanders in Another Great Show Again’
    Sat 29 Nov
    • Soho Theatre, Dean St – Edinburgh Show ‘Lou Sanders in Another Great Show Again’
    Mailing List
    Podcast
    Lou Sanders Podcast Comedians Lou Sanders and Catie Wilkins flout convention by discussing the news without first reading the newspapers. It might not be wise, but it is funny.

    Listen Now