Mon 14 April

  • Old Rope, Oxford Circus

Tues 15 April

  • New Material Camden Head, Camden

Sun 20 April

  • Preview at Torrianos, Kentish Town

Tues 22 April

  • Preview at Camden Head, Camden (with Rachel Stubbings)

Sun 27 April

  • Weirdos Comedy Club

Wed 30 April

  • MCing Pluck it, Surya, Kings Cross

Sat 3 May

  • Machfest, Wales

Mon 5 May

  • Fortnight¬†Club, Leicester Square

Tues 6 May

  • New material, The Star, Highgate

Wed 7 May

  • An Arousing Night of Comedy; Drink, Shop, Do; Kings Cross

Sat 10 May

  • Monkey Business

Thurs 15 May

  • Comedy night in Hitchen

Sun 18 May

  • Preview at Weirdos Comedy Club

Wed 21 May

  • Fundraiser; http://billetto.co.uk/titter-with-bridget-christie

Fri 23 May

  • Preview at Camden Head, Camden (with Rachel Stubbings & Friends)

Sat 24 May

  • Preview at Tom Thumb Theatre, Margate

Mon 26 May

  • Preview at How the Lights Get in festival, Wales

Sun 1 June

  • Twice as Nice Comedy, Hammersmith

Wed 4 June

  • An Arousing Night of Comedy; Drink, Shop, Do; Kings Cross

Sat 7 June

  • Preview at The Poly, Falmouth, Cornwall
Mailing List
Podcast
Lou Sanders Podcast Comedians Lou Sanders and Catie Wilkins flout convention by discussing the news without first reading the newspapers. It might not be wise, but it is funny.

Listen Now